FINAL DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament for Tunbridge Wells

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I, William Benson, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CAMP, Christopher Roger	Independent	488
CHAPELARD, Benjamin Thomas	Liberal Democrats	15474
CLARK, Gregory David	The Conservative Party Candidate	30119 Elected
PEACOCK, Nigel David	Independent	471
WEISS, Antonio Eduardo	Labour Party	8098

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	57
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	264
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	321

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 74823

Ballot Papers Issued: 54,971 Turnout: 73.5 %

And I do hereby declare that Gregory David Clark is duly elected.

Dated: Friday13 December 2019