COVID-19 PANEL

MEMBERSHIP

Borough Members:

Bereagir Membere.	
Name	Title
Cllr Alan McDermott	Leader of the Council
Cllr Jane March	Portfolio Holder for Culture, Leisure and Economic
	Development (Deputy Leader)
Cllr Matthew Bailey	Portfolio Holder for Sustainability
Cllr Tom Dawlings	Portfolio Holder for Finance and Governance
Cllr Carol Mackonochie	Portfolio Holder for Communities and Wellbeing
Cllr Chris Woodward	Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Joy Podbury	Member of Conservative group
Cllr Ben Chapelard	Leader of Liberal Democrat group
Cllr Mark Ellis	Member of Liberal Democrat group
Cllr Dianne Hill	Leader of Labour group
Cllr Lewis / Everitt	Member of Labour group
Cllr David Hayward	Leader of Tunbridge Wells Alliance group
Cllr Nick Pope	Member of Tunbridge Wells Alliance group

Community Members:

Name	Title
Cllr Catherine Rankin	Kent County Council – TW South Division and KCC Deputy Cabinet Member for Highways and Transportation
Cllr Charles Mackonochie	Chair of Tunbridge Wells KALC
Adrian Berendt	Chair RTW Town Forum
Ross Feeney	Royal Tunbridge Wells Together (BID)
Alison Parmar	Federation of Small Businesses
Liz de Villiers	Tunbridge Wells and District CAB

Standing Officers:

Name	Title
William Benson	Chief Executive
Jane Clarke	Head of Policy and Governance
Mark O'Callaghan	Scrutiny and Engagement Officer